Jewish Genealogy Society of Cleveland

 

Between December and March, our meetings are
normally held on the first
Sunday afternoon of each month, at 1:30 PM
in the Lelyveld Library at
Anshe Chesed Fairmount Temple,
23737 Fairmount Blvd, Beachwood
which is also the home of our research library collection.

Between April and November, our meetings are
normally held on the first Wednesday evening
of each month at 7:30 PM
in the Miller Board Room at Menorah Park
27100 Cedar Road, Beachwood


Our next meeting will be held on
Sunday, February 7, 2016
at 1:30 PM in the
Lelyveld Library at Anshe Chesed Fairmount Temple

Marlene Englander

Lost Shtetl-Revisited - Seduva Memorial

For details, click here.


The following meeting will be held on
Sunday, March 6, 2016
at 1:30 PM in the
Lelyveld Library at Anshe Chesed Fairmount Temple

Norman Henke - NEOCAG

Alternatives to Family Tree Maker


If you are new to Genealogy research, plan to attend our
2016 Beginners' Workshop

Monday, March 28, 2016
from 7:00 to 9:00 PM in the
Miller Board Room at Menorah Park.

The instructors will be
Ken Bravo, Past President
and
Cynthia Spikell, Membership Vice President

The workshop is FREE for those who have paid their 2016 Dues.
The fee for NON-members is $18.00

For further information, see the flyer, HERE.
To attend, download the registration form, HERE.


REMINDER:
Our monthly meetings through March,
will be held on Sunday afternoons at 1:30 PM
in the Lelyveld Library at
Anshe Chesed Fairmount Temple,


Schedule of future meetings:

Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 1:30 PM at Fairmount Temple
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 1:30 PM at Fairmount Temple
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:30 PM at Menorah Park
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:30 PM at Fairmount Temple